HAUTA HAIT HAUTA

প্ৰশ্চিমবঙ্গা দহিত্বদ ৰাঁगাল WEST BENGAL

Durgepur

₽.51.00

एक सौ रुप

Before the Notary Govt. of West Benga Burdwan District

AFFIDAVIT

Rs._100

ONE

HUNDRED RUPEES

AG 080408

I, President Shri Bhaskar Gupta S/O Late Sujit Kumar Gupta presiding residing at 331, Balagarh Road, P.O: Hooghly, Dist: Hooghly, West Bengal, Pin Code: 712103 do hereby solemnly affirm and declare that:

 The undersigned is the Vice President of Anubhab Peoples Development Trust and the President of the Managing Committee of Techno India Group Public School – Durgapur located at A-201, Rangamati Path, Sector-2C, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212, Dist: Paschim Barddhaman.

That the Managing Committee consists of 16 members. The name, address and Occupation of the members are given below:

List of Members of Managing Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Occupation			
Management Members (Nominee of the President of Anubhab Peoples Development Trust)						
1.	Mr. Bhaskar Gupta 331, Balagarh Road, Hooghly - 712103	- President .	Director - Techno India Group			
2.	Mr. Tapan Kumar Ghosh 48 P Majumder Road, Kolkata - 700078	- Vice-President	Director - Techno India Group			
Head	ead of the School & Member Secretary					
3.	Mr. Sukumar Mahapatra Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212	- Secretary	Principal of Techno India Group Public School – Durgapur			

18 FEB 2021

Gua	Guardians' Representatives				
4.	Ms. Aparna Rakshit Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212	- Member	Service		
5.	Mrs. Sushmita Ghosh Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212	- Member	Asst. Prof. Durgapur B.Ed. College		
Теа	hers' Representatives				
6.	Mrs. Nilima Kumari C/O D.K. Agasty, D-68, Chaffe Street, Durgapur-713212	- Member	Teacher, TIGPS - Durgapur		
7.	Mrs. Punam Jha LR-486, ABL township, Durgapur-713206	- Member	Teacher, TIGPS - Durgapur		
Edu	cationists / Teachers of Other Schoo	Nominee)			
8.	Mr. Sandeep Sarkar Asansol	- Member	Principal, Nandlal Jalan Siksha Sadan, Raniganj		
9.	Ms. Pradeepta Chatterjee Chinsura, Hooghly	- Member	Principal, TIGPS, Hooghly		
Eminent Persons / Social Workers (Trust Nominee)					
10.	Dr. D.N. Jena RA-68, Leonov Path, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212	- Member	Medical Practitioner		
11.	Dr. Rajeev Biswas Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713212	- Member	Radiologist, The Mission Hospital, Durgapur		
12.	Mrs. Soma Bhaumik 16, Michael Faraday Street, City Centre, Durgapur - 713216	- Member	Eminent Cultural Personality Founder "Panchajanya"		
13.	Mrs. Gita Basu Kaberi Para Road, Hooghly - 712103	- Member	Business Executive		
14.	Mrs. Chaitali Ghosh 10V Autol Sur Road, Kolkata - 700015	- Member	Business Executive		
15.	Mr. Soumava Goswami Krishnanagar, Hooghly-712406	- Member	Business Executive		
16.	Mr. Plaban Roy 1D, Tangra Second Lane, Kolkata-700046	- Member	Business Executive		

3. That there is no blood relationship between the members of the managing Committee.

tirs.

That the School situated on a lease land measuring 3.00 Acres, executed by Anubhab Peoples 4. Development Trust, a registered Trust having its office at Chatterjee International Centre, 12th Floor, 33A at Jawaharlal Nehru Road, P.S: Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata – 700071. AE

Durgaps. That the said school has proper land, building equipments, furniture and qualified staff as per norms of Regn. No. the Board EXP. 6

That the said school is run as a community service and not as a business and that commercialization does not take place in the school in any shape whatsøever. 18 FEB 2021

7. That the fund accruing from the school is spent for the benefit of the school and for its expansion.

8. That I swear this affidavit in order to prove / declare the contents as stated above.

That above statements are true to the best of my knowledge and belief and I sign this Affidavit on this ____ day of ______at Durgapur.

Bhaskar Gupta

Vice President of Anubhab Peoples Development Trust & President of the Managing Committee, Techno India Group Public School - Durgapur





Sciemnly Affirmed & Declared before me on Identification I M Votan ene 126 Durgepur, Burdwan, W.B Regn. No.-40/2007 GovL of W

18 FEB 2021